Remote Contact Directory

Fullerton College faculty and staff have transitioned all services remotely. Direct contact information is listed below. Additionally, the Fullerton College switchboard operator is available Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. at 714-992-7000.

Business and CIS Division Office

https://buscis.fullcoll.edu/

Submit an email to Business and CIS

714-992-7032

Career and Life Planning Center

https://careercenter.fullcoll.edu

Submit an email to the Career Center

714-992-7121

 

Counseling Center

https://counseling.fullcoll.edu/

eAdvising

714-992-7084

Financial Aid

https://financialaid.fullcoll.edu

Financial Aid staff currently respond to emails and text messages, contact information is on the website

Fine Arts Division Office

http://finearts.fullcoll.edu

Submit an email to Fine Arts

714-732-5700

Food Bank

https://fcfoodbank.fullcoll.edu/

714-680-3691 ext: 220

Student Support Services Division

https://studentsupport.fullcoll.edu

Submit an email to Student Support

714-992-7089

Study Abroad

https://studyabroad.fullcoll.edu/

Faculty and staff currently respond to emails. Contact information is on the website.

Technology and Engineering Division

Technology and Engineering Division Office

https://cte.fullcoll.edu

Submit an email to Technology and Engineering

714-732-5452

Administration of Justice

Kelly Robertson, krobertson@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7592

Kevin Sampson, ksampson@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7591

Architecture

Alan Ray, aray@fullcoll.edu

Automotive

Bob Maine, rmaine@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7590

Charlie Zepeda, czepeda@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7563

David Lopez, dlopez@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7564

John Farley, jfarley@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7562

Cinema and Television

Laura Bouza, lbouza@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7573

Construction Technology

Jonathan Keller, jkeller@fullcoll.edu

Cosmetology

055A, Charlotte Jimmons, cjimmons@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7583

055B, Yvonne Salazar, ysalazar@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7584

055C & 60, Marcu Wade, mwade@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7593

055D, Wendy Perez, wperez@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7597

055E, Celia Assef, cassef@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7579

Drafting

Dan Carter, dcarter@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7595

Engineering

Mareike Claassen, mclaassen@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7389

Fashion

Rachel Nevarez, rnevarez@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7056

Renee Young, ryoung@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7559

Interior Design

Adriana Currie, acurrie@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7596

Journalism

Jay Seidel, jseidel@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7081

Machine Technology

Dan O’Brien, dobrien@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7586

George Bonnand, gbonnand@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7576

Photography

Analog, Jeff Minton, jminton@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7572

Digital, Melody La Montia, jlamontia@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7571

Printing

Benjamin Cuatt, bcuatt@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7588

Radio

Peg Berger, pberger@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7566

Welding

Brendon Kirby, bkirby@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7599

Jordan Maxwell, jmaxwell@fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7598